dj earworm 2016 mashup

DJ Earworm’s 2016 Mashup is Out!

Everyone’s picking up on DJ Earworm’s 2016 mashup. Are you?

DJ Earworm is back at the end of this year to pay tribute to some of the best U.S. pop hits of 2016 with his latest mashup! He has been creating one mashup yearly as part of his “United State of Pop” series, which started 9 years ago.

Since its release on 1 December 2016, it has already garnered more than 890 thousand views on Youtube.

Bringing you 25 of the biggest hits of U.S. all in one music video, DJ Earworm’s mashup promises to be bigger and better! Here are the 25 songs that are included:

Bruno Mars – 24K Magic
Calvin Harris and Rihanna – This Is What You Came For
D.R.A.M. and Lil Yachty – Broccoli
Desiigner – Panda
DJ Snake and Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You
DNCE – Cake By The Ocean
Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla – One Dance
Fifth Harmony and Ty Dolla $ign – Work From Home
Flo Rida – My House
Justin Bieber – Love Yourself
Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling!
Lukas Graham – 7 Years
Major Lazer featuring Justin Bieber and MØ – Cold Water
Mike Posner – I Took A Pill In Ibiza
Rae Sremmurd – Black Beatles
Rihanna – Needed Me
Rihanna and Drake – Work
Sia – Cheap Thrills
The Chainsmokers and Daya – Don’t Let Me Down
The Chainsmokers and Halsey – Closer
The Weeknd and Daft Punk – Starboy
Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out
Twenty One Pilots – Heathens
Twenty One Pilots – Ride
Zayn – Pillowtalk

Are you rocking your earphones with this yet?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *